The Alcohol.Think Again Women's Competition is the marquee Women's rugby competition in Western Australia feeding into the national Super W competition. 

With the emergence of the highly successful RugbyWA Women's side interest in Women's Rugby in WA has never been higher. 

As the competition has expanded all across the state it has never been easier to play Women's rugby. 

Five teams will enter the competition this year causing a few changes to the fixtures.

Champions Palmyra and Runner ups Nedlands have not entered teams in 2019, however the space left has brought opportunities for new teams to enter the comp such as ARKs as well as the Wanneroo who have been birthed out of last year's combined Divaz Lionesses team

Curtin Uni/Perth Irish will still remain a joint team and will defiantly be hoping to improve on their 2018 performance.

Kalamunda and the Cottesloe Shegulls still remain in this competition as they look to take the number one position left vacant by Palmyra. 

With so many changes in the Women's competition 2019 will be as competitive as ever. 


See below the 2019 fixtures: